Sprechen Sie uns an:

Ansprechpartner

Stammhaus Bautzen

 Verkauf Fliese

 Frau Corinna Mann                     mann@fliesenlehmann.de
 Herr Torsten Hantke                   hantke@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 03591 3726-30 o. -31

 Verkauf Naturstein

  Herr Jens Weber                       j.weber@fliesenlehmann.de
  Herr Enrico Schmahl                 e.schmahl@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 03591 3726-20 o. -22
 H. 0170 3366022

 Verkauf Holz-, Vinyl- & Designböden

 Herr Steffen Schulz                  s.schulz@fliesenlehmann.de
 Herr Reiner Prietzel                 r.prietzel@fliesenlehmann.de
  
 
 T. 03591 3726-72 

 Verkauf Fachmarkt

 Herr Tobias Weber                     t.weber@fliesenlehmann.de
 Herr Stefan Albert                      s.albert@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 03591 3726-41 o. -64

 Verkauf Sanitär

 Herr Peter Schuppan                 p.schuppan@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 03591 3726-90 o. -91
 

 Außendienst

 Herr Bernd Kösterke                   koesterke@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 0173 3805002
 
 

 

Niederlassung Hoyerswerda 

 Verkauf

 
 Frau Jacqueline Enderlein       j.enderlein@fliesenlehmann.de
 Herr Jens Rössel                     roessel@fliesenlehmann.de
 Herr Sandro Schönau               schoenau@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 03571 60760-0

 Außendienst

 
 Herr Eric Enderlein                     enderlein@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 
 
 T. 0173 3805003

 

Niederlassung Cottbus

 Verkauf Fliese

 Frau Katrin Pokrandt               pokrandt@fliesenlehmann.de
 Frau Doreen Balzke                 balzke@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 
 T. 0355 48696-12 o. -13

 Außendienst

 Herr Sebastian Beu                     s.beu@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 
 T. 0172 8010515

 Verkauf Naturstein

 Herr Roland Henkel                 r.henkel@fliesenlehmann.de
 
  
 T. 0355 48696-18

 Verkauf Fachmarkt

 Frau Tina Schulz                        t.schulz@fliesenlehmann.de
 Herr Raik Netzer                        r.netzer@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 0355 48696-16

 Verkauf Sanitär

 Herr Wolfram Missal                 w.missal@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 0355 48696-19

 Verkauf Holz-, Vinyl- & Designböden

 Frau Nicole Kramer                    n.kramer@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 0355 48696-15

 

Niederlassung Görlitz

 Verkauf Fliese und Naturstein

 Frau Kathrin Hartmann             hartmann@fliesenlehmann.de
 Frau Maike Lindner                   lindner@fliesenlehmann.de
 Frau Cornelia Arlt                     c.arlt@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 03581 3609-40

 Verkauf Holz-, Vinyl- & Designböden

 Herr Patrick Scholz                   p.scholz@fliesenlehmann.de
 Frau Kathrin Hartmann             hartmann@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 
 T. 03581 3609-64 o. -12

 Verkauf Fachmarkt

 Herr Dirk Krausche                   d.krausche@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 
 T. 03581 3609-65

 Außendienst

 Frau Susann Hallmann               s.hallmann@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 0160 3666325
 Polnischer Verkauf / sprzedawca
 
 Frau Grazyna Karaban
 
 T. +49 (0) 3581 36094-14          g.karaban@fliesenlehmann.de

 

Niederlassung Zittau

 Verkauf

 Frau Susann Hallmann           s.hallmann@fliesenlehmann.de
 Frau Birgit Starke                  starke@fliesenlehmann.de
 Herr Philipp Dietz                  dietz@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 03583 791735

 

Niederlassung Neschwitz

 Verkauf

 Frau Sabine Lehmpfuhl          lehmpfuhl@fliesenlehmann.de
 
 T. 035933 30615